Reviews

Have you worked with RiteWindow? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Rite Window is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 263 reviews from around the Web.
2017-06-13
     
Just...wow. And I am difficult to please, ask either of my ex-husbands!
2016-11-30
     
Recently had Rite Window replace our storms and sliders on our 3 season porch and dining room. Joe the salesperson was excellent and the installers Peter and...
2016-09-15
     
I would give Rite Window a ten overall satisfied with my windows the crew who installed the windowsi will call them back to my basement windows. Rite Window...
2016-08-21
     
Just bought a new house and needed attic windows. Rite Window was not the cheapest quote, but the professionalism of their salesman and quality of their...
2016-08-25
     
The initial estimate was done quickly, with no hestitation and the usual " we'll get back to you with a final estimate" nonsense. The workers were...
2017-05-21
     
Overall, they did an excellent job and we're really happy we went with them. From day one they were very easy to deal with and answered all of our questions...
2017-02-02
     
Our neighbors used Rite Window and had good results, so we chose them to replace our 40 year-old windows. Their office did a nice job communicating the...
2017-05-24
     
I will add to this review once the windows are installed but I want to review these folks from a sales and estimate customer service perspective. Marco...
2016-10-21
     
Great product, GREAT service!
2016-11-06
     
Great company to do business with, everyone was friendly and professional. I was amazed at how quickly they removed and installed the windows. The windows...
2017-04-19
     
*Update - Bill called me and apologized for the misunderstanding. He was very open honest with me. I like that. When a company makes a mistake and wants...
2016-08-21
     
I was happy with the widows, and the people that came to do the installation were wonderful.
2017-10-16
     
I had 8 windows replaced by Rite Window by Phil on October 16, 2017. He did a fantastic job! His helper, Dana was over friendly. The both of them were very...
2017-08-14
     
I chose to post this review because most reviews are about installation. This review is about follow- up service honoring the warranty. I purchased my...
2016-11-04
     
Came a little late after calling to let me know they were delayed. Did great work and left house as it was when they arrived.
2017-06-21
     
Amazing products
2016-11-30
     
Bang up job! A professional installation; workers respected our home and cleaned up beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend your services.
2016-10-02
     
This is the third project I have used Rite Window for. I wouldn't keep going back to them if they didn't deliver what they promised.
2016-11-19
     
This is a top notch company. Can't say enough about what a great job Phil did in installing. Was professional and super fast and efficient. Jeff who was the...
2016-08-21
     
These guys did a great job! We live in an older house with very few right angles and these guys did an awesome job with putting the windows in.
2016-08-21
     
Very positive experience with Rite Window beginning with the initial sales consultation which was honest and straightforward without any of the questionable...
2016-08-21
     
*UPDATE*: I received a very apologetic call from them last week. Was told someone did call me back and left me a voicemail message. I never got the message...
2016-11-21
     
The whole process was smooth and easy. The salesman (Wayne) was easy going, no pressure, and answered all my questions. The installers (Peter and Josh) were...
2016-12-31
     
Great service, happy with the product
2016-11-01
     
The windows are great, huge improvement on what we had before and long overdue. The work was done well and they kept the house clean as they went!

Reviews from our website:

Window Selection/Installation Continue reading

My new windows have now been installed. They are beautiful and so easy to use/clean. Dave and Carl did a wonderful job. The install was quick. The wrap job on the frames looks amazing and the clean up was perfect. They were both friendly and very professional. I would ask for these two installers by name if that’s possible for my future replacement work!

Great work, Quality windows Continue reading

The crew was outstanding. Carl and Dave were on time and did a thorough and professional job. The windows are great. Very happy with the job.

Excellent windows, great installer. Very happy with the product. looks like they were always there. The installer was very careful with his work and had a very friendly manner.

From beginning to end wonderful Continue reading

I found every aspect of this process of window replacement easy with Rite Windows. The customer service, sales and installation was top notch. I would highly recommend them and have already!

Delighted with the Rite choice Continue reading

My windows were installed years ago and as soon as we purchased this home, the draft indicated from the windows were evident. Rite windows not only block drafts, they are great looking and have noticeably increased the appearance of this old House! We are so very pleased with the windows and with the courtesy of the installers who worked quickly and Left all rooms even cleaner than they started. Thank you Rite Windows for a job well done! More than advertised.

Very satisfied Continue reading

Each person that we dealt with from the original sales person to the person who came to measure and then the installers; everyone was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We still have couple of windows that need replacement and we will definitely use Rite Window again.

Great windows and installation Continue reading

We got our new windows a week ago, they look great and after a week of heavy rains no leaks. Our compliments to the installers (Dave & Carl) they got to all done in one day with no issues. I wish every contractor worked the way they did. I would recommend Rite Window to my friends.

Great Experience Continue reading

Excellent workmanship – professional installers! Good quality windows. I would recommend these windows to anyone – the pricing was also excellent.I am expecting to be able to easily contact you if I have any further questions – based on the quality of the service we have already received.

excellent service Continue reading

This window company continues to impress us after our installation 3 years ago. They say they stand behind their product and they really do. I have had to call for service twice over the three years and they are always prompt, professional and accommodating. I would recommend these windows to anyone. They are a great value and is very comforting to know that customer service is behind us years after our purchase

The job and workmanship was great. The only complaint I had was that they left all the window blinds on my kitchen table and all around the house. I had to put them all back up. I would definitely recommend them to anyone just confirm with them that they clean up and reinstall blinds that they remove.

Friendly techs very knowledgeable about task. I do think that they could have used another guy for such a big window. But they still managed. Will use rite window again in the future for sure.

Excellent from start to finish. Continue reading

Very happy with the finished product. The experience was a good one and I really like the way my new windows look. I would recommend Rite Window to anyone who is looking to replace windows or doors.

From start to finish, this was by far, the smoothest home improvement job ever experienced. The crew was fantastic, fast, and very professional. 14 windows installed in less than 5 hours! Any mess that they made was taken care of and not a speck of debris was left behind. Will now be enjoying a draft free home, and won’t be bothered by the furnace constantly running. Thank you Rite Window!

Getting new windows was EASY!! We had a very informative salesperson! Instillation was done smoothly and clean-up was impeccable ! This was the the easiest home improvement we have done!! THANKS to a GREAT TEAM!!

Best Windows for the price Continue reading

Awesome service, pleasant / friendly. After window replacement they cleaned up everything. I have not been sorry, these windows speak for themselves. No drafts this winter. Can’t say enough about the product and personnel. These are the best for the price.

Easy process Continue reading

I had 10 windows replaced this fall everything went according to plan. The sales rep came to my house after a quick survey he left us with a quote and told us what the time frame would be. Once we moved ahead with it every went just as he said it would from the lead time to the installation duration. I like working with companies where there is clear communication and no surprises. Installers were friendly and professional. They leave your house the way the found it (only with new windows).

Rite window was Alright! Continue reading

We had a great experience. The best part is that all of our windows were replaced in one day. I went to work and came home to all new windows! Customer service was great and very helpful!

Great experience Continue reading

Workers professional and neat – Job completed in short time – communicated with us – need to return for 1 thing and did so next day – would use Rite window again and have recommended them to my friends.

Great Windows and Super Service

Almost perfect Continue reading

The initial sales/measurement visit and install went great. Other than new windows and a few stray staples from the old windows you would not know we had an install done. The installers were courteous and professional. They offered to throw out our old blinds which we agreed to in a second. The windows look very good and are high quality. As long time home owners we have yet to have a perfect experience with a job. One of the windows had a tiny crack. I called Rite Windows and a new sash was delivered in less than two weeks. But the window now had play such that when locked raising the lower sash resulted in both the upper and lower sash moving about 1/8″. I checked the other 17 windows and none had any play. The first tech sent out said we needed the entire window replaced and we would get a call when it was ready. Well we never got a call and contacted Rite. I was unaware of that was the answer we got. A second tech came out and said the windows needed play. None of the other windows had play. My wife said the tech demonstrated how they all have play and need it for expansion. I don’t know what his definition of play is but only 1/18 windows has play. Overall we are pleased but we are wary that future customer service issues may not be handled well.

Good salesman. Good product. Good installation team.

Very happy with products Continue reading

From first call response was attentive and timely. Installation of 14 windows was completed in promised time frame ONE DAY ! Hard wood floors covered before work and all old windows and trash was cleaned up and removed. I was very happy with installation team. I had one spot of water damage around window frame area that was pointed out by installer, he told me what was required so I ran to Home Depot for repair materials and he preformed the repair ! In July of 2017 it will be a one year after install, our winter has been very cold and snowy and I am extremely satisfied !!! Thank you Ted.

Great service! Continue reading

Very professional, the process was quick and easy. They did have to come back but made sure it was convenient for us. Would use them again.

First Parish parsonage, Kingston Continue reading

From the meeting with the salesman to the final completion of the project, Rite Window was professional, courteous and did what they said that they would do. Installers were excellent! They did excellent work and cleaned up perfectly after themselves. The last window was installed in the rain with not a drop of water entering the structure. We did our homework. Rite Window wasn’t the cheapest but the quality of the window as well as the quality of the installation made it a tremendous value. We had a issue of a very fine hair crack in one of the windows. They came the next day, measured, ordered and installed the window in a very timely manner. Feel free to contact me in person.

The installation team was very professional and thorough. They were very carefull an cleaned up upon completion. Very respectful to us and our property. Highly recommend the Rite window product and installation team.

Great Window Experience Continue reading

We had 6 windows replaced and everything went smoothly from the time he came to show us the windows, to measuring, and installation. We will be using them again this year for another 5 or 6 window replacements.

Fantastic crew Continue reading

The Rite Window guys were not only super professional but friendly, kind and thoughtful- I hated to see them leave!

Excellent Job Continue reading

They did two jobs for us Job one was 6 windows and Job two was two exterior doors. Both were done very well, excellent products and they cleaned up well.

Easy Process Continue reading

The entire process was smooth, easy and no surprises. Would use them again.

super service Continue reading

After my windows were installed I called Patrick to talk about how the curtains did not open correctly. The center of the window had moved. He came and helped me adjust the traverse rod to recenter the curtain. I was also impressed by how the technician came to my parents home on the Cape when the window would not open properly. So the super service goes above the expectations and meets the needs of my home and family. Thanks so much!

Good Windows Continue reading

Received a quote on 9/6/16 and after further review found a math error of an overcharge of $270.00. Received a contract addendum on 9/7 with the correction. After the window were installed, found one lock inoperable. Service came to repair, (1 hour late for the appt) but could not easily repair without having the window “adjusted”. Left it as is. The windows though are nice which is why I gave a 4 star rating.

Love my new wondows! Continue reading

We had two picture windows and 8 standard replacement windows installed in October 2016. We are so happy with the look of our window. The crew were so nice and tidy when working. The windows were a bit more then another advertised company BUT we could definitely see a difference in the qualify and look of the windows. We highly recommended Rite Window!

Just Do it!!! Continue reading

Got the job done in a timely manner;very professional … communication excellent: installation neat clean and attention to detail was impressive… would recommend service to interested parties. No high pressure sales calls!!!!

Fantastic Product. Great Crew.

Rite WIndow great service, installation and professional staff.

Love my new windows Continue reading

From the first phone call to the install everything was great. We heard an ad on the radio and decided to call and ask for some information. All our questions were answered and we set up a time for someone to come out and show us the windows. It was great and no pressure to purchase at all We ordered,they came out and measured and the windows are in and perfect Every appointment was on time and the job was clean and professional We will be using them again in the future

excellent service & products Continue reading

They were very accommodating with my schedule! Always pleasant and professional, excellent and workmanship!

Just one window but done right! Continue reading

RiteWindow is the only company I’ll ever use again to replace windows. I had a drafty kitchen casement window with wood rot. John Willett the service mgr, sent a wonderful estimator Artie to measure and price out this small but important job. When the window came in, John had Artie do the installation. Less than 3hours to install in the light snow. Beautiful window, no mess was left behind. I felt so happy through out the whole experience. Rite Window rocks!!

Quality Windows Continue reading

Previous windows had major condensation problem to the point of freezing. New windows are high quality and haven’t had any issues with significant condensation. The installers were professional and efficient. Fair pricing compared to competitors. Would highly recommend.

Zero regrets Continue reading

I don’t understand how the “premium” brand companies can get away with charging exorbitant prices for windows that perform no better than the Rite Windows. The windows we got were outstanding. The installers were courteous and professional and they did the job Rite. The process was quick and easy and the windows came in earlier than promised. I had these windows installed at my son’s home, and he couldn’t be more pleased.

Awesome job!! Continue reading

Gino and Dave just completed replacing all my windows and I must say they did an excellent job. Clean, efficient, professional and knowledgeable. Outstanding product, I highly recommend the windows and the staff all the way down the line was superb!! Keep up the great service!!

27 Windows and very satisfied Continue reading

Having 27 windows replaced is no easy task. From the very beginning Rite Window stayed true to its reviews. Very organized, efficient, and most of all clean ! Wayne was very knowledgeable and the guys installing did such a great job for a big project. The windows look fabulous in comparison to my 100 year prior windows. Windows are crystal clear and easy to use. The wrap around the exterior windows make everything look brand new and definitely made a huge physical appearance on the outside. I would with out any doubt use them again ( still have basement windows to replace), or recommend them to anyone. I was referred by a neighbor who is also very pleased with their windows. I’m still waiting for some minor repairs, but the entire process was well done. Great work.

Completely Satisfied Continue reading

I was completely satisfied. From the salesman to the guys putting the windows in they were very friendly but very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I have other windows that I need to have done and believe me, they will be getting the call to replace them.

The windows are great Continue reading

The windows are great, huge improvement on what we had before and long overdue. The work was done well and they kept the house clean as they went!

8 windows and 3 bay windows replaced Continue reading

Just had 8 windows and 3 bay windows replaced after building this house 30 years ago. Very impressed with the quality of the window and workmanship. The 3 man crew were true professionals and gentleman. They cleaned up both the inside and outside of my house beautifully. I would truly recommend All Rite to everyone. From the initial meeting to discuss my needs, then the measuring, as well as Erin the project manager, to the workers, I can highly praise the whole process. Great job!!!

Very Helpful Continue reading

I called with some questions about installing new windows and they were very helpful. They gave straightforward answers without trying to sell me something. We’ll be doing the project later on and this company will be strongly considered.

4.9
46 reviews